2021 Summer Market Schedule

Shop local and come out and visit us at the markets!

 

JUNE

Saturday, June 5   10AM-3PM
LOADED LUMBER
223 South Park Ave; Buffalo, NY

Come shop safely with us this summer! Enjoy local artisans and food trucks. Each month the market will be offering a new signature mimosa to sip while you shop! And you get to keep your glass!


Friday, June 11  5:30PM-9PM
NIAGARA FRONTIER FOOD TERMINAL
1500 Clinton St; Buffalo, NY

Artist Announcement & Kick-Off Party. Don't miss out on this amazing celebration of art, artisans, and music!


Saturday, June 19   9:30-2PM
HAMBURG'S VILLAGE COMMUNITY MARKET
Hamburg Village Municipal Lot @ the Corner of Main & Buffalo in Hamburg, NY.

The Village Community Market is a new farmer and artisans market in the Village of Hamburg. The market will feature a diverse group of local food producers and craftspeople.


Thursday, June 24   5PM-9PM
QUEEN CITY TRAVELING MARKET
The Barrel Factory; 65 Vandalia St; Buffalo, NY

Come celebrate the Queen City Traveling Market, a monthly gathering of WNY small businesses providing artisan, eclectic, and local goods so you can shop-small and support 716.

 

JULY

Saturday, July 3   10AM-3PM
LOADED LUMBER
223 South Park Ave; Buffalo, NY

Saturday, July 10   9:30-2PM
HAMBURG'S VILLAGE COMMUNITY MARKET
Hamburg Village Municipal Lot @ the Corner of Main & Buffalo in Hamburg, NY.

Thursday, July 29   5PM-9PM
QUEEN CITY TRAVELING MARKET
Buffalo Artisan Food Traders; 4558 N Bailey Ave; Buffalo, NY

 

AUGUST

Saturday, August 7   10AM-3PM
LOADED LUMBER
223 South Park Ave; Buffalo, NY

Saturday, August 21   9:30-2PM
HAMBURG'S VILLAGE COMMUNITY MARKET
Hamburg Village Municipal Lot @ the Corner of Main & Buffalo in Hamburg, NY.

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 4   10AM-3PM
LOADED LUMBER
223 South Park Ave; Buffalo, NY

Saturday, September 18   9:30-2PM
HAMBURG'S VILLAGE COMMUNITY MARKET
Hamburg Village Municipal Lot @ the Corner of Main & Buffalo in Hamburg, NY.

 

Additional markets are being added. Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for the most current information. Or visit our page Market & Events by clicking HERE!

 

  

← Older Post Newer Post →



Leave a comment